Jun 21, 2015

Music - Download Odia Movie Super Michua (2015) All Songs Free

ଓଡିଆ ଚଳଚିତ୍ର ସୁପର ମିଛୁଆ (୨୦୧୫)ର ସମସ୍ତ ସଙ୍ଗୀତ ଗୁଡିକୁ ନିଜ ଫୋନ, ଲ୍ୟାପଟପ, ପିସି, ଟାବ୍ଲେଟ କୁ ଡାଉନଲୋଡ କରନ୍ତୁ ।
Download New Odia Movie "Super Michua" 2015 All Sound Tracks for free. This Movie featuring Babushan Mohanty & Jhilik Bhattacharjee as lead.
Super Michua (2015)

Click On Song name to load and download.

1. Super Micchua (Title) [Singer – Saurin Bhatt]
2. Kut Kut Dhana Lo [Singer – Dibya Das]
3. Sunyataku Pachare Jebe [Singer – Babushan Mohanty]
4. Tu Mora Mandira [Singers – Saurin, Namita Agrawal]
5. Kemiti Kahibi Tate [Singer – Namita Agrawal]

*Musics are not hosted by OdiaPortal.IN | All Rights Reserved By Their Original Owner & Uploader.


0 Responses to “Music - Download Odia Movie Super Michua (2015) All Songs Free”

Latest PDF Downloads

Subscribe Us to get Latest Updates on your Mail.

© 2015 OdiaPortal.IN. All rights reserved. (Best Viewed in Android 4.x/Windows 7+, Chrome/Firefox)
Designed by ProWrestling India