Recent Posts

The International Cricket Council (ICC) Awards 2015 Winner List

Dec 24, 2015 | Views
The International Cricket Council (ICC) Awards 2015 Winner List Steven Smith (Australia) AB de Villiers (South Africa) Brendon McCullum (New Zealand) Richard Kettleborough (England)
The awards have -- honored some of the biggest names in men's and women's international cricket. The awards recognize and honor the best international -- cricket players of the previous 12 months. The Awards has been institutionalized by International Cricket Council since 2004.

Cricketer of the Year: Steven Smith (Australia)
Test player of the year: Steven Smith (Australia)
ODI player of the year: AB de Villiers (South Africa)
ICC Emerging player of the year: Josh Hazlewood (Australia)
Best T20 performance of the year: Faf du Plessis (South Africa)
Spirit of Cricket award: Brendon McCullum (New Zealand)
ICC Associate player of the year: Khurram Khan (UAE)
Umpire of the year: Richard Kettleborough (England)
Women's ODI Cricketer of the Year: Meg Lanning (Australia)
T20I Women's Cricketer of the Year: Stefanie Taylor (West Indies)

No comments:

Post a Comment

ଆପଣଙ୍କ ବହୁମୂଲ୍ୟ ମତାମତ ଏଠାରେ ଉଲ୍ଲେଖ କରନ୍ତୁ ।