Advertisements

List of Ekadashi Fasting Vrat Dates For the Year 2017 in Odia Text (January to December)

list of ekadashi vrat upavas in the year 2017 and 2018. ekadashi fast dates and time, astrol, spiritual panchang, iskcon, puri jagannath temple hindu ekadashi list 2017, odisha odia ekadasi, andhra, telangana, bihar, tamilnadu, kerla, ekadasi fast vrat dates list. pdf, baisnab ekadashi list

Here is the Date List of Ekadashi Fasting Vrat for the year 2017. Vishnu devotees observes Ekadashi Vrats to seek Vishnu's blessings. Eating of all types of Cereals and Grains is prohibited during this Vrat.

NB: For Baisnab Ekadashi List, please refer to Odia Panjika or Calendar. [DOWNLOAD 2017 Calendar Here]
୨୦୧୭ ମସିହାର ଏକାଦଶୀ ତାଲିକା (ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ)
Sl Date Day Ekadashi Name
1 January 8 Sunday Putrada (ପୁତ୍ରଦା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
2 January 23 Monday Satt tila (ଷଟତିଳା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
3 February 7 Tuesday Bhaimi (Bada) (ଭୈମୀ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
4 February 22 Wednesday Pankoddhar (ପଙ୍କୋଦ୍ଧାର ଏକାଦଶୀ)
5 March 8 Wednesday Papa Nasini (ପାପ ନାସିନୀ  ଏକାଦଶୀ)
6 March 24 Friday Papa Mochini (ପାପ ମୋଚିନୀ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
7 April 7 Friday Kamada (କାମଦା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
8 April 22 Saturday Baruthini (ବରୁଥିନୀ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
9 May 6 Saturday Mohini (ମୋହିନୀ  ଏକାଦଶୀ)
10 May 22 Monday Jalakrida (ଜଳକ୍ରୀଡ଼ା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
11 June 5 Monday Nirjjala (ନିର୍ଜ୍ଜଳା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
12 June 20 Tuesday Yogini / Khalilagi (ଖଳିଲାଗି ଏକାଦଶୀ)
13 July 4 Tuesday Harisayan (Bada) (ହରିଶୟନ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
14 July 19 Wednesday Kamada (କାମଦା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
15 August 3 Thursday Putrada (ପୁତ୍ରଦା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
16 August 18 Friday Kaliya Dalana (କାଳୀୟଦଳନ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
17 September 2 Saturday Parswa Paribarttan (ପାର୍ଶ୍ଵପରିବର୍ତ୍ତନ ବଡ଼ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
18 September 16 Saturday Indira (ଇନ୍ଦିରା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
19 October 1 Sunday Papankusa (ପାପାଙ୍କୁଶା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
20 October 15 Sunday Rama (ପାପାଙ୍କୁଶା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
21 October 31 Tuesday Debothhapan (ଦେବୋତ୍ଥାପନ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
22 November 14 Tuesday Utpanna (ଉତ୍ପନ୍ନା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
23 November 30 Thursday Gomati / Mokhyada (ମୋକ୍ଷଦା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
24 December 13 Wednesday Safala (ସଫଳା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
25 December 29 Friday Putrada (ପୁତ୍ରଦା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
Reactions:

Advertisements

Post a Comment

ଆପଣଙ୍କ ବହୁମୂଲ୍ୟ ମତାମତ ଏଠାରେ ଉଲ୍ଲେଖ କରନ୍ତୁ ।

MKRdezign

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget