Recent Posts

List of Ekadashi Fasting Vrat (ଏକାଦଶୀ ବ୍ରତ) Dates For the Year 2018 in Odia Text (January to December)

Dec 20, 2017 | Views
list of ekadashi vrat upavas in the year 2019 and 2018. ekadashi fast dates and time, astrol, spiritual panchang, iskcon, puri jagannath temple hindu ekadashi list 2018, odisha odia ekadasi, andhra, telangana, bihar, tamilnadu, kerla, ekadasi fast vrat dates list. pdf, baisnab ekadashi list
Here is the Date List of Ekadashi Fasting Vrat for the year 2018. Vishnu devotees observes Ekadashi Vrats to seek Vishnu's blessings. Eating of all types of Cereals and Grains is prohibited during this Vrat.

NB: For Baisnab Ekadashi List, please refer to Odia Panjika or Calendar. [DOWNLOAD 2018 Calendar Here]
୨୦୧୮ ମସିହାର ଏକାଦଶୀ ତାଲିକା (ଓଡ଼ିଆରେ)
Sl Date Day Ekadashi Name
1 January 12 Friday Sattila (ଷଟତିଳା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
2 January 28 Sunday Bhaimi (Bada) (ଭୈମୀ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
3 February 11 Sunday Pankoddhar (ପଙ୍କୋଦ୍ଧାର ଏକାଦଶୀ)
4 February 26 Monday Papa Nasini (ପାପନାସିନୀ  ଏକାଦଶୀ)
5 March 13 Tuesday Papa Mochini (ପାପ ମୋଚିନୀ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
6 March 27 Tuesday Kamada (କାମଦା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
7 April 12 Thursday Baruthini (ବରୁଥିନୀ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
8 April 26 Thursday Mohini (ମୋହିନୀ  ଏକାଦଶୀ)
9 May 11 Friday Apara / Jalakrida (ଅପରା / ଜଳକ୍ରୀଡ଼ା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
10 May 25 Friday Kamala (କମଳା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
11 June 10 Sunday Purusottami (ପୁରୁଷୋତ୍ତମୀ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
12 June 23 Saturday Nirjjala (ନିର୍ଜ୍ଜଳା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
13 July 9 Monday Yogini / Khalilagi (ଯୋଗିନୀ /ଖଳିଲାଗି ଏକାଦଶୀ)
14 July 23 Monday Harisayan (Bada) (ହରିଶୟନ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
15 August 8 Wednesday Kamada (କାମଦା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
16 August 22 Wednesday Putrada (ପୁତ୍ରଦା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
17 September 6 Thursday Kaliya Dalana (କାଳୀୟଦଳନ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
18 September 20 Thursday Parswa Paribarttan (ପାର୍ଶ୍ଵପରିବର୍ତ୍ତନ ବଡ଼ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
19 October 5 Friday Indira (ଇନ୍ଦିରା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
20 October 20 Saturday Papankusa (ପାପାଙ୍କୁଶା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
21 November 3 Tuesday Rama (ରମା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
22 November 19 Monday Debothhapan (ଦେବୋତ୍ଥାପନ ଏକାଦଶୀ)
23 December 3 Monday Utpanna (ଉତ୍ପନ୍ନା ଏକାଦଶୀ)
24 December 19 Tuesday  Gomati / Mokhyada (ମୋକ୍ଷଦା ଏକାଦଶୀ)

No comments:

Post a Comment

ଆପଣଙ୍କ ବହୁମୂଲ୍ୟ ମତାମତ ଏଠାରେ ଉଲ୍ଲେଖ କରନ୍ତୁ ।