Recent Posts

IPL Players Auction 2016: Team Wise Full List of Cricketers Sold

Feb 6, 2016 | Views
Team Wise Full List of Cricketers Sold, Indian Premier League (IPL) Players Auction 2016 list. full list pdf
Indian Premier League (IPL) Players Auction 2016 was held on February 6 in Bengaluru. Australian all-rounder Shane Watson was bought by Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) for Rs 9.5 crore this year while Indian all-rounder Yuvraj Singh was bought by Sunrisers Hyderabad for Rs 7 crores. Here is Full list of players (94 out of 351) who bought by Various IPL Teams.

Rising Pune Supergiants
Player Name PricePlayer Name Price
Kevin Pietersen Rs 3.5 crore Rajat Bhatia Rs 60 lakh
Ishant Sharma Rs 3.8 crore Ishwar Pandey Rs 20 lakh
Irfan Pathan Rs 1 crore M Ashwin Rs 4.5 crore
Mitchell Marsh Rs 4.8 crore Ankush Bains Rs 10 lakh
RP Singh Rs 30 lakh Peter Handscomb Rs 30 lakh
Ankit Sharma Rs 10 lakh Thisara Perera Rs 1 crore
Baba Aparajith Rs 10 lakh Scott Boland Rs 50 lakh
Deepak Chahar Rs 10 lakh Adam Zampa Rs 30 lakh
Ashok Dinda Rs 50 lakh Jaskaran Singh Rs 10 lakh
Gujarat Lions
Player Name PricePlayer Name Price
Dwayne Smith Rs 2.3 crore Dhawal Kulkarni Rs 2 crore
Dale Steyn Rs 2.3 crore Praveen Kumar  Rs 3.5 crore
Dinesh Karthik Rs 2.3 crore Paras Dogra Rs 10 lakhs
Ishan Kishan Rs 35 lakhs Eklavya Dwivedi Rs 1 crore
Pradeep Sangwan Rs 20 lakhs Pravin Tambe Rs 20 lakhs
Shivil Kaushik Rs 10 lakhs Sarabjit Ladda Rs 10 lakhs
Aaron Finch Rs 1 crore Akshdeep Nath Rs 10 lakh
Umang Sharma Rs 10 lakhs Jaydev Shah Rs 20 lakh
Andrew Tye Rs 50 lakh Amit Mishra Rs 10 lakh
Shadab Jakati Rs 20 lakh
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Player Name PricePlayer Name Price
Shane Watson  Rs. 9.5 crore Stuart Binny Rs 2 crore
Travis Head Rs 50 lakh Kane Richardson Rs 2 crore
Sachin Baby Rs 10 lakh Akshay Karnewar Rs 10 lakh
Iqbal Abdulla Rs 10 lakh Praveen Dubey Rs 35 lakh
Samuel Badree Rs 50 lakh Vikramjeet Malik Rs 20 lakh
Vikas Tokas Rs 10 lakh
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Player Name PricePlayer Name Price
Ashish Nehra Rs 5.5 crore Yuvraj Singh Rs 7 crore
Mustafizur Rahman Rs 1.4 crore Barinder Sran Rs 1.2 crore
Aditya Tare Rs 1.2 crore Deepak Hooda Rs 4.2 crore
Abhimanyu Mithun Rs 30 lakh T Suman Rs 10 lakh
Ben Cutting Rs 50 lakh Vijay Shankar Rs 35 lakh
Delhi Daredevils
Player Name PricePlayer Name Price
Pawan Negi Rs 8.5 crore Sanju Samson Rs 4.2 crore
Chris Morris Rs 7 crore Carlos Brathwaite Rs 4.2 crore
Karun Nair Rs 4 crore Rishabh Pant  Rs 1.9 crore
Sam Billings Rs 30 lakh Pratyush Singh Rs 10 lakh
Khaleel Ahmed Rs 10 lakh Akhil Herwadkar Rs 10 lakh
Pawan Suyal Rs 10 lakh Mahipal Lomror Rs 10 lakh
Chama Milind Rs 10 lakh Joel Paris Rs 30 lakh
Mumbai Indians
Player Name PricePlayer Name Price
Jos Buttler Rs 3.8 crore Nathu Singh Rs 3.2 crore
Tim Southee Rs 2.5 crore Kishore Kamath Rs 1.4 crore
Krunal Pandya Rs 2 crore Jitesh Sharma Rs 10 lakh
Deepak Punia Rs 10 lakh
Kolkata Knight Riders
Player Name PricePlayer Name Price
John Hastings Rs 1.3 crore Ankit Rajpoot  Rs 1.5 crore
Jaydev Unadkat  Rs 1.6 crore Jason Holder Rs 70 lakh
Colin Munro Rs 30 lakh R Sathish Rs 20 lakh
Manan Sharma Rs 10 lakh
Kings XI Punjab
Player Name PricePlayer Name Price
Mohit Sharma Rs 6.5 crore Kyle Abbott Rs 2.1 crore
KC Cariappa Rs 80 lakh Marcus Stoinis Rs 55 lakhs
Farhaan Behardien Rs 30 lakh Pardeep Sahu Rs 10 lakh
Armaan Jaffer Rs 10 lakh Swapnil Singh Rs 10 lakh

No comments:

Post a Comment

ଆପଣଙ୍କ ବହୁମୂଲ୍ୟ ମତାମତ ଏଠାରେ ଉଲ୍ଲେଖ କରନ୍ତୁ ।