Advertisements

Advertisements

Jun 6, 2016

Sports: India Tour of Zimbabwe 2016 - Complete Schedule & Squad List

india tour of zimbabwe 2016 team squad, india tour of zimbabwe 2016 schedule, india tour of zimbabwe 2016 squad, India Tour of Zimbabwe 2016 - Complete Schedule & Squad List
Here is squad list and Schedule of  India Tour of Zimbabwe Cricket series 2016. In the series Three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and Three T20 Internationals will be played at the Harare Sports Club, Harare.

MS Dhoni (c)(wk), 
KL Rahul, 
Faiz Fazal, 
Manish Pandey, 
Karun Nair, 
Ambati Rayudu, 
Rishi Dhawan, 
Axar Patel, 
Jayant Yadav, 
Dhawal Kulkarni, 
Jasprit Bumrah, 
Barinder Sran, 
Mandeep Singh, 
Kedar Jadhav, 
Jaydev Unadkat, 
Yuzvendra Chahal


June 11 (Saturday) - 1st ODI - 12.30 PM IST (9 AM Local, 7 AM GMT)
June 13 (Monday) - 2nd ODI - 12.30 PM IST
June 15 (Wednesday) - 3rd ODI - 12.30 PM IST

June 18 (Saturday) - 1st T20I - 4.30 PM IST (1 PM Local, 11 AM GMT)
June 20 (Monday) - 2nd T20I - 4.30 PM IST
June 22 (Wednesday) - 3rd T20I - 4.30 PM IST

## All matches will be played at the Harare Sports Club, Harare. 

Advertisements

0 Responses to “Sports: India Tour of Zimbabwe 2016 - Complete Schedule & Squad List”

Latest PDF Downloads

Subscribe Us to get Latest Updates on your Mail.

© 2015 OdiaPortal.IN. All rights reserved. (Best Viewed in Android 4.x/Windows 7+, Chrome/Firefox)
Designed by ProWrestling India